lmkabalance.blogg.se

Dp tuner f5
Dp tuner f5










dp tuner f5

I told them them the chip worked fine (car ran), software was buggy as hell, but otherwise everything worked. I spoke with moates about this and they sent me a new chip. I had to fire up the car and move it inside and all of the sudden, no interference. As luck would have it, my software started giving me COM errors (old DOS based software force to run in win98), so I gave up for the night and called it a day. Only after doing some testing and data monitoring on the road, I pulled the chip one night to reburn it. At first I thought it was the ignition setup, so I pulled the MSD and installed a Jacob's setup. On AM stations, you could definitely hear interference. I stated in the other thread I had issues with moates setups in mustangs.












Dp tuner f5